WELCOME TO THE INTERNATIONAL BANK OF TAJIKISTAN

Our services - loans, deposits, money transfers, cash and non-cash payments, foreign exchange transactions.

Benefits

Mission

Serving people, making their lives better

Business success and long-term gains are possible only if the company is socially oriented, i.e, when the company's business strategy implies improving people's lives. Only in this case, the company can guarantee a long and profitable existence.

This is especially true when it comes to providing financial services to the public. Improving the financial well-being of people is one of the most important factors in improving the quality of life.

Our team believes that facilitating people's access to financial resources, including through the provision of cheap credit resources to the most vulnerable sectors of society, will undoubtedly improve people's well-being.

Benefits

Manage money in mobile bank

Short term loans

Individual and flexible approach to each client

Attentive service

SERVICES PROVIDED

  • Business development lending;
  • Consumer multi-purpose lending
  • Money transfers
  • Bank card services
  • Deposits
  • Safe deposit box rental
  • Cash management services
  • Collection services and others
  • Remote services
  • History

    MDO "Standard Finance" LLC received a license of NBT No. 0000027 in April 2014. Upon establishing the organization, the management and shareholders set as their goal the mobilization of their financial and partner funds to finance micro and small enterprises, as well as the development of consumer lending.

    Particular focus was places on loans for education and loans to improve living conditions. Thus, the organization’s strategy involves lower interest rates and longer loan repayment periods.

    February 29, 2016 MDO "Standard Finance" LLC received a NBT license No. 0000060 and was transformed into CJSC International Bank of Tajikistan.

    ACHIEVEMENTS

    Today the organization has nine branches and twelve banking service centers in cities and regions. The organization has over 220 employees. The bank's auditor is BAKER TILLY TAJIKISTAN. The shareholders are private companies and individuals, who are resident of the Republic of Tajikistan.

    Contacts

    ATM ADDRESSES

    List and addresses of ATMs

    More

    License

    License

    Charter

    Charter

    Certificate of State Registration

    Certificate of State Registration

    SIMPLICITY. TRANSPARENCY. RELIABILITY.

    (+992 44) 625-77-77 1155

    REQUEST A FREE CALL

    Information Transfer Terms

    I agree for the Bank to process all my personal data specified in the contract by any means, including third parties, reproduction, electronic copying, depersonalization, blocking, destruction, as well as the above processing of my other personal data obtained as a result their processing, with the aim of:

    • conclusion of a universal agreement with the Bank;
    • issuing, servicing bank cards;
    • creating information systems for personal data of the Bank;
    • insurance of my life / health / property and other insurance carried out with the assistance of the Bank or in favor of the Bank and / or in connection with the conclusion of the contract;
    • as well as for any other purposes directly or indirectly related to the issue and maintenance of bank cards and the offer of other products of the Bank, and sending me information about new products and services of the Bank and / or its counterparties.

    I agree for the Bank’s counterparties to process all my personal data available to the Bank and / or the Bank’s counterparties, including for the purpose of informing me about the services of the counterparties, as well as to the processing of information about subscribers and the communication services rendered to them (in case of if the Bank’s counterparty is a telecom operator) in order to assess the likelihood of my solvency in the future to decide on the issue of a credit card.

    This agreement is given for a period of 15 years, and in the event of its withdrawal, the processing of my personal data must be stopped by the Bank and / or third parties and the data is destroyed subject to termination of the Agreement and full repayment of the debt under the Agreement no later than 1 (one) year from the date termination of the Agreement.

Добро пожаловать в Международный банк Таджикистана

Наши услуги - кредиты, депозиты, денежные переводы, наличные и безналичные расчеты, валютно - обменные операции.

Преимущества

Миссия

Успех в бизнесе и долгосрочная прибыль возможны только в случае, если компания является социально ориентированной, то есть, стратегия бизнеса компании подразумевает, улучшение качества жизни людей. Только в этом случае, компания может гарантировать себе долгое и прибыльное существование.

Это особенно актуально, когда речь идет о предоставлении финансовых услуг населению. Повышение уровня финансового благосостояния людей является одним из самых важных факторов улучшения качества жизни населения.

Наша команда верит, что облегчение доступа населения к финансовым ресурсам в том числе, через предоставление дешевых кредитных ресурсов наиболее уязвимым слоям общества, несомненно, позволит повысить благосостояние людей.

Преимущества

Управляйте деньгами в мобильном банке

Кредиты
в короткие сроки

Индивидуальный и гибкий подход к каждому клиенту

Внимательное
обслуживание

История

ООО МДО «Стандарт финанс» получило лицензию НБТ № 0000027 в апреле 2014 года. При создании организации руководство и акционеры ставили своей целью мобилизации своих финансовых средств и средств партнеров для финансирования микро и малых предприятий, а также, развития потребительского кредитования.

Особое внимание, при этом, уделяется кредитам на образование и кредитам на улучшение условий проживания. Здесь стратегия организации подразумевает более низкие ставки по процентам и более длительные сроки погашения кредита.

29 февраля 2016 года ООО МДО «Стандарт финанс» получило лицензию НБТ № 0000060 и преобразовалось в ЗАО «Международный Банк Таджикистана».

Достижения

На сегодняшний день организация имеет четыре филиала и семь центров банковского обслуживания в городах и регионах. В организации работают свыше 220 сотрудников. Аудитором банка является аудиторская компания BAKER TILLY TAJIKISTAN. Акционерами являются частные компании и физические лица-резиденты Республики Таджикистан.

Контакты

Адреса банкоматов

Список и адреса банкоматов

Подробнее

Простота. Прозрачность. Надежность

(+992 44) 640-11-44

ЗАКАЗАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Условия передачи информации

Я даю согласие Банку на обработку всех моих персональных данных, указанных в заявке, любыми способами, в том числе третьими лицами, в том числе воспроизведение, электронное копирование, обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, а также вышеуказанную обработку иных моих персональных данных, полученных в результате их обработки, с целью:

  • заключения с Банком универсального договора;
  • выпуска, обслуживания банковских карт;
  • создания информационных систем персональных данных Банка;
  • страхования моей жизни/ здоровья/ имущества и иного страхования, осуществляемого при содействии Банка или в пользу Банка и/или в связи с заключением договора;
  • а также в любых других целях, прямо или косвенно связанных с выпуском и обслуживанием банковских карт и предложением иных продуктов Банка, и направления мне информации о новых продуктах и услугах Банка и/или его контрагентов.

Я даю согласие контрагентам Банка на обработку всех моих персональных данных, имеющихся в распоряжении/доступе Банка и/или контрагентов Банка, в том числе с целью информирования меня об услугах контрагентов, а также на обработку сведений об абонентах и оказываемым им услугам связи (в случае если контрагентом Банка является оператор связи) с целью проведения оценки вероятности моей платежеспособности в будущем для принятия решения о выпуске кредитной карты.

Указанное согласие дано на срок 15 лет, а в случае его отзыва обработка моих персональных данных должна быть прекращена Банком и/или третьими лицами и данные уничтожены при условии расторжения Договора и полного погашения задолженности по Договору в срок не позднее 1 (одного) года с даты прекращения действия Договора.