Korti Milli

The card of the National Payment System “Korti Milli” with a minimum cost of service is intended for domestic use.

Features and Benefits

Bank cards of the national payment system “Korti Milli” - intended for use within the Republic of Tajikistan, as well as for the implementation of salary projects with organizations of different ownership forms.

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  • Account Management Currency - Somoni
  • Card validity period - 3 years
  • Possibility to activate SMS-banking service
  • Wide network of card acceptance in the republic
  • Minimum cash withdrawal tariffs

Tariffs

For all our customers, we offer favorable rates and special offers from partners of the bank.

When submitting the form you accept Information Transfer Terms

SIMPLICITY. TRANSPARENCY. RELIABILITY.

(+992 44) 625-77-77

REQUEST A FREE CALL

Information Transfer Terms

I agree for the Bank to process all my personal data specified in the contract by any means, including third parties, reproduction, electronic copying, depersonalization, blocking, destruction, as well as the above processing of my other personal data obtained as a result their processing, with the aim of:

  • conclusion of a universal agreement with the Bank;
  • issuing, servicing bank cards;
  • creating information systems for personal data of the Bank;
  • insurance of my life / health / property and other insurance carried out with the assistance of the Bank or in favor of the Bank and / or in connection with the conclusion of the contract;
  • as well as for any other purposes directly or indirectly related to the issue and maintenance of bank cards and the offer of other products of the Bank, and sending me information about new products and services of the Bank and / or its counterparties.

I agree for the Bank’s counterparties to process all my personal data available to the Bank and / or the Bank’s counterparties, including for the purpose of informing me about the services of the counterparties, as well as to the processing of information about subscribers and the communication services rendered to them (in case of if the Bank’s counterparty is a telecom operator) in order to assess the likelihood of my solvency in the future to decide on the issue of a credit card.

This agreement is given for a period of 15 years, and in the event of its withdrawal, the processing of my personal data must be stopped by the Bank and / or third parties and the data is destroyed subject to termination of the Agreement and full repayment of the debt under the Agreement no later than 1 (one) year from the date termination of the Agreement.

Корти милли

Карта Национальной платежной системы “Корти милли” с минимальной стоимостью обслуживания, предназначена для использования внутри страны.

Отправить заявку

Особенности и преимущества

Банковские карты национальной платежной системы «Корти милли» — предназначенная для использования внутри Республики Таджикистан, а также для реализации зарплатных проектов с организациями разных форм собственности.

Информация по продукту

  • Валюта ведения счета - сомони и доллары США
  • Срок действия карты - 3 года
  • Возможность подключения услуги «SMS-банкинг»
  • Широкая сеть приема карт по республике
  • Минимальные тарифы по операциям снятия наличных средств

Тарифы

Для всех своих клиентов мы предлагаем выгодные тарифы и специальные предложения от партнеров банка.

Оформить заявку

Отправить заявку на регистрацию карты

При отправки формы Вы принимаете условия передачи информации

Простота. Прозрачность. Надежность

(+992 44) 640-11-44

ЗАКАЗАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Условия передачи информации

Я даю согласие Банку на обработку всех моих персональных данных, указанных в заявке, любыми способами, в том числе третьими лицами, в том числе воспроизведение, электронное копирование, обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, а также вышеуказанную обработку иных моих персональных данных, полученных в результате их обработки, с целью:

  • заключения с Банком универсального договора;
  • выпуска, обслуживания банковских карт;
  • создания информационных систем персональных данных Банка;
  • страхования моей жизни/ здоровья/ имущества и иного страхования, осуществляемого при содействии Банка или в пользу Банка и/или в связи с заключением договора;
  • а также в любых других целях, прямо или косвенно связанных с выпуском и обслуживанием банковских карт и предложением иных продуктов Банка, и направления мне информации о новых продуктах и услугах Банка и/или его контрагентов.

Я даю согласие контрагентам Банка на обработку всех моих персональных данных, имеющихся в распоряжении/доступе Банка и/или контрагентов Банка, в том числе с целью информирования меня об услугах контрагентов, а также на обработку сведений об абонентах и оказываемым им услугам связи (в случае если контрагентом Банка является оператор связи) с целью проведения оценки вероятности моей платежеспособности в будущем для принятия решения о выпуске кредитной карты.

Указанное согласие дано на срок 15 лет, а в случае его отзыва обработка моих персональных данных должна быть прекращена Банком и/или третьими лицами и данные уничтожены при условии расторжения Договора и полного погашения задолженности по Договору в срок не позднее 1 (одного) года с даты прекращения действия Договора.